Our Leadership

Our team is led by seasoned industry veterans who are dedicated to improving the lives of patients.

Thomas Civik photo

Thomas Civik

President and Chief Executive Officer

Francis Sarena photo

Francis Sarena

Chief Strategy Officer and Secretary

Helen Collins photo

Helen Collins, M.D.

ExecUTIVE Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Nallakkan Arvindan photo

Nallakkan S. Arvindan, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Strategic Technology Operations

David Smith photo

David Smith

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer